Review Buku : Menjerat Gus Dur

Judul Buku      : Menjerat Gus Dur

Penulis             : Virdi Rizky Utama

Penerbit           : PT. NUmedia Digital Indonesia

Edisi                : Desember 2019

Tebal Buku      : xxi + 376 Halaman 

Wooww di Penghujung Tahu 2019 lalu, Mas Virdika Rizky Utama yang lebih beken dikenal sebagai  Mas Virdi,  Tamatan SI Pendidikan Sejarah di UNJ berhasil menggegerkan jagad semesta Indonesia Raya Merdeka lewat penerbitan bukunya yang begitu cetar menggelegar dan bombastis terkait Gus Dur  – Presiden Ke Empat Republik Indonesia.

BOOM ? Fenomenal ?

He.em begitu Klanters gak lebay nih seriusan sampai kabarnya Buku “ Menjerat Gus Dur  “ yang di tulis oleh mamas Ganteng Virdi ini sekejap ludes laris manis  di pasaran sebelum di – launching, wohoho –Mas Virdi  Mas Virdi ceunah banget dah , Penulis yang mahir menyihir – Hatiku eh bukan hati para penikmat karyanya maksudku.

Wehe – Ets Klanters Sihir Menyihir di sini masih kita bahas ya

Jadi bukan hanya Mamas Virdi yang berhasil meluluh lantahkan para penikmat karya nya, sumber dari segala sumber dan inti dari segala ini dari semua ini berpangkal pada Almarhum K.H. Abdurrahman Wahid – yang ternyata sudah lebih dulu menyihir habis habisan Mamas Virdi sehingga luluh lantahlah pemikiran beliau terhadap GUS DUR  (baca: Mas Virdi Ngefans sama GUS DUR ) yap dan ini bukan kali pertama mamas Virdi mengabadikan idola lewat karyanya lho!!!

Sebelum buku “ Menjerat Gus Dur ” di tahun 2018 Mamas Virdi juga mengabadikan sepak terjang Gus Dur  dalam tulisannya yang berjudul “Demokrasi dan Toleransi dalam Repersi Orde Baru” – Oke Klanter jadi Sanad sihir menyihirnya masih jelas ya ehe…

Dah lah cerita Mas Virdinya dikit aja – Wehee kalau masih kepo boleh kok kunjungi IGnya aja @virdikaa / Surat Elektroniknya virdirainhard@gmail.com– Tuh tak kasih kurang baik apa coba aku sama kamu Klanters hahahaha…

Klanters !!! oy ! dah ya kita pokus lagi … Jadi, jeng jeng jeng – noh dah ada yang ngantuk kan !!! awasssss lho kalau pada males baca reviewnya setelah ku beri semuanya untukmu – Kan Atittt

Oh ya BTW Klanter wajib tau nih … Di buku Mamas Virdi Ganteng “Menjerat Gus Dur ” yang fenomenal – bombastis – spektakuler – ulala itu secara garis besar berisi tentang ulasan sejarah dari masa awal Orde Lama, Orde Baru hingga Dimakzulkan nya Bapak Abdurrahman Wahid Presiden Ke – 4 Kita.Uwooooo – Ngono lho dadi gak bahas udek Mulek “GUS DUR ” tok ya.

Jadi, dari Pra sebelum GUS DUR  menjabat Presiden tepatnya pada masa Kepemimpinan Bapak Suharto yang super duper luamanya pakek banget (32 Tahun) itu juga tertulis di buku tersebut, desain kepemerintahan Oligarki, kroni kroni pasukan militer yang jadi andalan bapak Suharto, trus apa lagi ya pukoke paket lengkap dengan segala peristiwa yang terjadi dari politik, kepemerintahan hingga ekonomi (Krismon) dan berujung pada  tuntutan reformasi dan lengsernya Pak Suharto – Weh sampek sangking blobohnya nulis Mamas Virdi ini juga kasih bonus kiat kiat sukses berbisnis ala Pak Suharto dengan menggunakan Sistem Patron berskala Nasional ahaaa – Mantab dah Ceunah banget.

Lanjut ya Klanters – Setelah Bapak Suharto menyatakan mengundurkan diri dari tahtanya dan resmi lengser, Estafet Kepemimpinan pun di berikan eh di mandatkan kepada Bapak BJ Habibie– Tuntutan Reformasi pun berlanjut.dimasa transisi yang mayoritas dihuni oleh kekuatan peninggalan Orde baru ditambah beberapa kelompok pro reformasi dan prodemokrasi, menjadikan alur kepemerintahan BJ Habibie memiliki banyak gejolak dari mulai ketidakterimaan mahasiswa terhadap pengangkatan BJ Habibie sebagai presiden, penuntutan adanya pemilihan presiden dan wakil presiden, hingga tuntutan pencabutan paket UU politik anti demokrasi hasil karya Rezim Suharto – bisa bayangin kan klanters bagaimana ruwetnyajadi Pak Habibie– ciloko mencit kalau gini mah.

Ets tapi pak Habibie ini juga hebat lho – Kendati ditolak sana sini oleh beberapa kelompok yang pro demokrasi goro goro dimandati jadi pengganti Suharto sebagai Presiden RI tak lantas membuat pak Habibie Patah hati – becanda Klanters yang bener ini – ‘Patah Semangat’, Rupanya Bapak Habibie punya capaian besar dan cukup penting dalam proses demokratisasasi diantaranya yakni pembebasan tahanan politik dan kebebasan pers.

Setelah banyaknya aksi demontrasi penolakan Pak Habibie. Selang tak lama dari peristiwa tersebut,  beberapa kelompok mahasiswa menginisiasi sebuah dialog yang diadakan di kediaman Gus Dur di Ciganjur pada tanggal 10 November 1998 dan dihadiri oleh beberapa tokoh elite politik seperti Megawati, Amien Rais, Gus Dur  dan Sri Sultan Hamengkubuwono ke X – menghasilkan Deklarasi Ciganjur yang berisi 8 kesepakatan – dengan salah satu point yaitu pelaksanaan pemilu. pada akhirnya pemilu yang digadang gadang akan dilaksanakan pada 2003 kemudian dipercepat menjadi 1999.

Nah begitu Klanters singkatnya perjalanan sepak terjang sebelum masa Pemerintahan GUS DUR .

Dowo banget kan – Jelas Mas Virdi aja nulisnya sampek 376 Halaman ahaha..

Wehhh astaga…kita belum sampai inti lho Klanters !!!!

Pak GUS DUR  belum dibahas ini wah kacau udah panjang banget gini lagi …

Masih penasaran kan Kira kira siapa ya yang menjerat GUS DUR ?

Hayoo tebak….

Hayoo 1… 2… 3…

Tunggu di review buku selanjutnya ya…

segera rilis Klanters  …

190 thoughts on “Review Buku : Menjerat Gus Dur

  • 23 Juli 2021 pada 8:06 am
    Permalink

    Fastidious answer back in return of this difficulty
    with solid arguments and explaining the whole
    thing on the topic of that.

    My webpage – Wilhelmina

    Balas
  • 22 Juli 2021 pada 6:52 am
    Permalink

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I
    am going to come back yet again since I saved as a
    favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you
    be rich and continue to guide others.

    Check out my website; MaxBrute Review

    Balas
  • 21 Juli 2021 pada 10:07 pm
    Permalink

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, because i wish for enjoyment, since
    this this web page conations actually nice funny information too.

    Also visit my blog post Muama Ryoko Review

    Balas
  • 21 Juli 2021 pada 2:01 pm
    Permalink

    What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this
    site is actually nice and the visitors are actually sharing fastidious thoughts.

    Take a look at my blog post … Leaf Max CBD

    Balas
  • 21 Juli 2021 pada 1:29 pm
    Permalink

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.

    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie.

    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let
    you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Many thanks

    my web page … Essential Skin Anti Aging Cream Reviews;
    http://www.hltkd.tw/hl4/userinfo.php?uid=35382,

    Balas
  • 20 Juli 2021 pada 7:47 pm
    Permalink

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site.

    I’m hoping the same high-grade blog post
    from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing skills
    has inspired me to get my own site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast.
    Your write up is a great example of it.

    My webpage :: Bodycor Keto Pills Review

    Balas
  • 20 Juli 2021 pada 4:34 pm
    Permalink

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks

    My web-site Mermber XXL Review

    Balas
  • 20 Juli 2021 pada 12:48 pm
    Permalink

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you
    amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright
    clear concept

    Also visit my homepage; Muama Ryoko Portable Wifi

    Balas
  • 18 Juli 2021 pada 11:44 am
    Permalink

    Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

    Here is my page http://www.hltkd.tw

    Balas
  • 17 Juli 2021 pada 8:17 pm
    Permalink

    Good day! I could have sworn I?ve visited this
    blog before but after browsing through some of the articles I realized it?s new to
    me. Anyways, I?m definitely delighted I found it and I?ll be bookmarking
    it and checking back often!

    Look into my web site :: Cryogen Air Conditioner

    Balas
  • 17 Juli 2021 pada 12:30 pm
    Permalink

    After looking into a few of the blog posts on your web site, I seriously appreciate your
    technique of writing a blog. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my website too and tell
    me how you feel.

    Look into my web site :: Calm CBD Gummies Price

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 9:10 am
    Permalink

    I’m very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual
    that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs.
    Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

    Look into my website … Mili Tac Watch

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 7:30 am
    Permalink

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and
    will eventually come back someday. I want to encourage
    continue your great work, have a nice evening!

    Here is my page :: Etta

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 5:22 am
    Permalink

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up plus the rest of the website is also very good.

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 5:05 am
    Permalink

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and
    the rest of the site is also really good.

    Here is my website … next360.com

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 5:00 am
    Permalink

    I tend not to drop a great deal of remarks, but after reading through a few of the
    comments here Review Buku : Menjerat Gus Dur
    – Kalantur. I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Is it just me or do a few of these responses come across
    like they are left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are
    writing at additional online social sites, I’d like to follow everything new you have
    to post. Would you make a list of the complete urls
    of all your social community sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Review my web site: shihan.com.ru

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 4:32 am
    Permalink

    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured
    I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe
    guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My website addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from
    each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by
    the way!

    My blog post Bionic Ultrasonic Pest Repeller Cost

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 4:04 am
    Permalink

    I’m really impressed together with your writing abilities and also
    with the structure in your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice weblog like this one nowadays.

    Also visit my webpage Keto Charge Review

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 2:53 am
    Permalink

    Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you
    have any tips or suggestions? Thanks

    Here is my site … Boltz Pro Reviews

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 2:40 am
    Permalink

    Definitely believe that that you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the net the simplest thing to
    take into account of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed at the same time as people consider issues that they plainly don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect ,
    other folks could take a signal. Will probably be again to get more.

    Thank you

    Here is my website :: Hector

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 1:16 am
    Permalink

    Really fantastic visual appeal on this web site, I’d rate it 10.

    Also visit my homepage :: Ana

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 1:13 am
    Permalink

    I’m very pleased to uncover this website. I want to to thank you for ones
    time for this particularly fantastic read!!
    I definitely liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look
    at new stuff in your web site.

    my webpage – Ikigai Weight Loss

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 1:00 am
    Permalink

    My relatives every time say that I am wasting my time here at web, however I
    know I am getting familiarity everyday by reading such fastidious posts.

    Here is my site: CBD Flow Reviews

    Balas
  • 12 Juli 2021 pada 12:13 am
    Permalink

    Hello.This article was extremely fascinating, especially since I was browsing
    for thoughts on this subject last week.

    My web-site: Arctic Air Pure Chill Portable AC – mpc-install.com

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 10:50 pm
    Permalink

    What i don’t realize is in reality how you are not really much more smartly-liked than you might be
    now. You are very intelligent. You realize thus considerably in the case of this topic, made me
    in my opinion believe it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men don’t
    seem to be fascinated except it’s something to do with Lady gaga!
    Your personal stuffs great. At all times care for it up!

    Here is my blog post Jolt Alpha Reviews

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 10:48 pm
    Permalink

    Useful info. Fortunate me I discovered your site by
    chance, and I am surprised why this accident didn’t happened in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

    Also visit my web blog: Jolt Alpha

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 10:38 pm
    Permalink

    Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this informative article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and posting
    comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    My website TechPro Wifi Booster Review (clubriders.men)

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 10:08 pm
    Permalink

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with
    the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if
    its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

    Feel free to surf to my homepage; Potluck CBD Gummies

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 8:58 pm
    Permalink

    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem with your site in web explorer, may test
    this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a good component to other folks will pass over your fantastic
    writing because of this problem.

    Feel free to visit my page … Keto Premium Shot Reviews

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 8:27 pm
    Permalink

    This post offers clear idea for the new visitors of blogging, that in fact how to do running a blog.

    Feel free to surf to my webpage; Harriet

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 8:24 pm
    Permalink

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired!
    Extremely helpful information specially the ultimate phase :
    ) I take care of such info a lot. I was looking for this certain information for
    a very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

    My page – Casie

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 7:27 pm
    Permalink

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that.
    And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Thus
    let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

    Here is my homepage … Keto Charge Review

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 6:59 pm
    Permalink

    great points altogether, you just won a new reader.
    What could you suggest in regards to your submit that you
    simply made some days in the past? Any positive?

    Feel free to visit my web blog … Slim Belly Fix PDF

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 6:56 pm
    Permalink

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i got here to return the
    prefer?.I am attempting to in finding issues to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!

    Also visit my page: http://www.hltkd.tw

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 6:19 pm
    Permalink

    I go to see each day some web sites and information sites to read articles or reviews, except this
    website presents quality based posts.

    Look at my website :: mpc-install.com

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 4:31 pm
    Permalink

    Greate article. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.[X-N-E-W-L-I-N-S-P-I-N-X]Hi there,
    You’ve performed an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to
    my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

    Here is my page – geforce-samp.com

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 4:26 pm
    Permalink

    May I simply say what a relief to find somebody
    that genuinely knows what they are talking about on the web.
    You actually understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    A lot more people ought to check this out and understand this side of your story.
    It’s surprising you aren’t more popular since you certainly have the gift.

    Review my webpage … 163.30.42.16

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 3:14 pm
    Permalink

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this
    blog before but after checking through some of
    the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking and checking back often!

    My web page: Vital Maxx XL Pills

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 3:10 pm
    Permalink

    I visited various blogs except the audio quality for
    audio songs current at this website is really fabulous.

    Here is my website – Metabo Fix

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 2:38 pm
    Permalink

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your web site in web explorer, would check this?
    IE still is the market chief and a big portion of other folks will pass over your excellent writing
    because of this problem.

    Feel free to visit my web site; mpc-install.com

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 2:22 pm
    Permalink

    Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the challenges.
    It was definitely informative. Your site is useful.
    Thanks for sharing!

    Here is my web site :: clubriders.men

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 2:14 pm
    Permalink

    I just wanted to thank you yet again for the amazing web page you have developed here.
    It really is full of useful tips for those who are definitely interested in this kind of subject, specifically this very post.

    You’re really all so sweet plus thoughtful of others and also reading your site posts is
    a great delight in my opinion. And thats a generous reward!
    Dan and I really have pleasure making use of your ideas in what we should instead do in a month’s time.
    Our listing is a kilometer long and simply put tips are
    going to be put to beneficial use.

    Here is my website: Leaf Boss CBD Gummies

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 12:12 pm
    Permalink

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see
    a great blog like this one these days.

    My web page: Demetria

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 9:28 am
    Permalink

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog.

    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes
    it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?

    Fantastic work!

    Also visit my blog; BodyCore Keto

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 9:27 am
    Permalink

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what
    all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

    my web page: shihan.com.ru

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 9:27 am
    Permalink

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing
    this website. I am hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming as well.

    Actually your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own blog now.
    Actually the blogging is spreading its wings fast.
    Your write up is a good example of it.

    Have a look at my web-site … http://librarius.main.jp/temp/userinfo.php?uid=12767

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 8:35 am
    Permalink

    If some one desires to be updated with hottest
    technologies after that he must be pay a visit
    this site and be up to date everyday.

    My web site: Fletcher

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 8:31 am
    Permalink

    I have to express some appreciation to this writer for
    bailing me out of this type of issue. Just after exploring throughout the search engines and obtaining ways
    which were not pleasant, I was thinking my life was gone.
    Living without the strategies to the problems you have fixed all through your post
    is a critical case, and ones which could have negatively damaged my entire career if I had not come across your blog.
    The skills and kindness in taking care of every item was useful.
    I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t discovered such a thing
    like this. It’s possible to at this point look forward to my
    future. Thanks for your time so much for this specialized and results-oriented guide.

    I will not hesitate to recommend your web sites to anyone who needs care about this situation.

    Also visit my website; Leaf Boss Gummies Reviews

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 8:08 am
    Permalink

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent blog!

    Have a look at my web site; Keto Charge Reviews

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 7:54 am
    Permalink

    Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and in depth information you present.

    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out
    of date rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

    Also visit my webpage :: http://www.craksracing.com

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 7:09 am
    Permalink

    Нi there, I wish for to subscribe forr this webpage to
    ɡet lateset ᥙpdates, thyerefore where can i do it please аssist.

    Stop by my web blog – login dewapoker

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 7:09 am
    Permalink

    After looking over a few of the blog posts on your website, I honestly appreciate your way of blogging.
    I added it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back
    soon. Take a look at my web site too and
    let me know how you feel.

    my blog: Leaf Boss CBD Reviews

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 6:16 am
    Permalink

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move
    to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites
    for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    my web site – Tri-Bol Testo Pills

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 5:46 am
    Permalink

    hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely
    picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise
    a few technical points using this web site,
    since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous
    to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will
    sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    Also visit my blog XTRM Life Keto

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 5:11 am
    Permalink

    Ꮃay cool! Some very ᴠalid points! I ɑpprdciate уou penning this write-up and also the rest of thhe website is also very goߋd.

    my blog pⲟst :: dewapoker

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 5:10 am
    Permalink

    Hi there to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from
    this web page, and your views are pleasant for new visitors.

    Have a look at my blog post :: Keto Charge

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 4:52 am
    Permalink

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is only placing the other person’s blog link on your page
    at suitable place and other person will also do same in support of you.

    Feel free to surf to my web site; Georgina

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 4:38 am
    Permalink

    Hello.This article was extremely interesting, particularly because I was investigating for thoughts
    on this subject last Monday.

    Here is my web site … mpc-install.com

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 4:09 am
    Permalink

    I went over this site and I believe you have a lot of great info, saved to fav (:
    .

    Here is my page: Max Brute

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 3:59 am
    Permalink

    What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and
    your views are good in support of new visitors.

    Check out my web page … Zenzi CBD Review

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 3:51 am
    Permalink

    Thank you, I’ve just been searching for information about this subject for a long time and yours is the
    best I’ve discovered so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line?
    Are you positive about the supply?

    My blog; Premium Shot Keto

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 2:19 am
    Permalink

    We would like to thank you yet again for the gorgeous ideas
    you offered Janet when preparing a post-graduate research
    plus, most importantly, pertaining to providing the many ideas within a blog post.
    Provided we had been aware of your web-site a year ago, we’d have been rescued from
    the unwanted measures we were employing. Thanks to you.

    My web site :: Pinnacle Science Testo Boost Ingredients

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 2:04 am
    Permalink

    There’s definately a great deal to know about this subject.

    I really like all the points you’ve made.

    Feel free to surf to my page Lithederm

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 1:45 am
    Permalink

    Hello there I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Askjeeve for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
    to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all
    round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don?t have time to go
    through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb b.

    my homepage Keoni CBD Oil

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 1:32 am
    Permalink

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the
    net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people
    consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as
    defined out the whole thing without having side-effects ,
    people could take a signal. Will likely be back
    to get more. Thanks

    Also visit my web page: Lithederm Cream Reviews

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 12:39 am
    Permalink

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing troubles
    with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I cannot join it.

    Is there anybody having the same RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

    Feel free to surf to my blog post :: Bitcoin X

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 12:21 am
    Permalink

    I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for putting up.

    Also visit my page Pharma Labs Keto Reviews (Therese)

    Balas
  • 11 Juli 2021 pada 12:07 am
    Permalink

    I don’t even know the way I stopped up here, but I assumed this publish
    was good. I do not realize who you might be but certainly
    you are going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Stop by my web-site: Cognifen Ingredients

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 11:30 pm
    Permalink

    Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it
    and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

    Look into my homepage – Breeze Box AC

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 11:07 pm
    Permalink

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the
    post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m
    definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    Feel free to visit my web blog BreezeBox Air Conditioner

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 9:57 pm
    Permalink

    Yⲟᥙ really make it appear really easy along wіth your presentatіon however I find thіs mаtter to bbe reаlly one ting tһɑt I
    feel I might by no means understand. It kind of feels too
    cοmplicated ɑnd very wide for me. I am taking a look ahead to your next publish, I
    ԝill try to get the hang of it!

    Allso visit my page – daftar Dewapoker

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 9:55 pm
    Permalink

    Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and
    design. Excellent choice of colors!

    Also visit my webpage Zenzi CBD

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 9:20 pm
    Permalink

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a
    lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced
    but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without
    my agreement. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

    Also visit my web blog :: https://mpc-install.com

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 9:03 pm
    Permalink

    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one!

    It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    My web blog: rftitanforge.com

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 8:17 pm
    Permalink

    great points altogether, you just gained a new reader.
    What might you recommend in regards to your put up that you simply made some days in the past?
    Any certain?

    my site Cognifen

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 5:35 pm
    Permalink

    Its such as you learn my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, such as you
    wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you can do with
    some p.c. to drive the message home a bit, however other than that, this is
    great blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Also visit my web blog :: Crypto Advantage App Reviews

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 5:28 pm
    Permalink

    You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write.

    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like
    you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times
    go after your heart.

    Review my blog :: Gorges Cream Reviews

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 5:15 pm
    Permalink

    I am glad to be one of the visitants on this outstanding web site (:, regards for posting.

    Review my web blog: lasix3.us

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 4:30 pm
    Permalink

    I really love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own personal website and
    want to find out where you got this from or just what the theme
    is named. Thank you!

    My page – Dick Fuel

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 2:31 pm
    Permalink

    I enjoy you because of your own labor on this web page.

    Kim really likes doing investigations and it’s easy to understand why.

    All of us know all relating to the compelling means you provide advantageous
    solutions on this blog and as well as boost contribution from website visitors on that issue so
    our favorite daughter has always been starting to learn a whole lot.

    Enjoy the rest of the new year. You are performing a remarkable job.

    Review my homepage … Sage Elixir Reviews

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 1:46 pm
    Permalink

    Hi there, its fastidious article on the topic of media print,
    we all know media is a enormous source of information.

    Have a look at my homepage; Vital Max XL

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 12:58 pm
    Permalink

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks, However I am
    encountering problems with your RSS. I don?t understand why I am unable to join it.
    Is there anybody else having the same RSS problems?
    Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

    Also visit my web-site; Viking XL

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 12:54 pm
    Permalink

    Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us beneficial information to
    work on. You have done a wonderful job!

    my web page Mili-Tac Watch

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 12:34 pm
    Permalink

    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty
    much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

    Also visit my webpage :: BreezeBox Portable AC
    Review – everythingarcades.com

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 12:02 pm
    Permalink

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to
    the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for inexperienced blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Here is my web site; Pinnacle Science Testo Boost Pills

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 10:23 am
    Permalink

    I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting!
    Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys
    to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website :).

    my page: Leaf Boss Gummies

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 9:00 am
    Permalink

    Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact loved account
    your weblog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your
    augment or even I achievement you get admission to consistently rapidly.

    Feel free to surf to my web blog: Pharma Labs Keto (patimood.net)

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 6:24 am
    Permalink

    Hi there, simply changed into aware of your weblog via Google, and located that it’s really
    informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.

    I’ll be grateful in the event you continue this in future.

    Lots of folks can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

    Feel free to surf to my blog; Ikigai Weight Loss Reviews

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 6:13 am
    Permalink

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your
    weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and
    I hope you write again very soon!

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 5:00 am
    Permalink

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking
    forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Also visit my web blog – Performinax Male Enhancement Pills
    (marchegabonais.com)

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 4:21 am
    Permalink

    Hi there I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was
    browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

    Here is my webpage :: Zenzi CBD (http://bogema.anapacenter.info/)

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 4:04 am
    Permalink

    I have not checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting
    boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist.
    You deserve it my friend 🙂

    My website … Drone Max V2

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 3:02 am
    Permalink

    I?m not that much of a internet reader to be honest
    but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and
    bookmark your website to come back later. All
    the best

    my web site Rhea

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 2:43 am
    Permalink

    I actually still can’t quite think that I could end up being one of those reading the important tips
    found on your website. My family and I are seriously thankful for your generosity and for presenting me the
    chance to pursue the chosen career path. Many thanks for the important information I acquired from your web-site.

    my website: Elite Burn Keto Reviews

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 2:33 am
    Permalink

    Normally I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say
    that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do so!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks,
    quite great article.

    Feel free to surf to my web page … Kodo Detox Patches

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 2:04 am
    Permalink

    Awesome! Its actually awesome paragraph, I have got much clear idea on the topic
    of from this paragraph.

    Balas
  • 10 Juli 2021 pada 12:14 am
    Permalink

    Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my blog so i got here
    to ?return the prefer?.I’m trying to find things to enhance my web site!I guess its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

    Here is my page – bogema.anapacenter.info

    Balas
  • 9 Juli 2021 pada 8:56 pm
    Permalink

    Hello.This article was extremely interesting, particularly because I was looking for thoughts on this topic last
    Tuesday.

    Feel free to surf to my webpage; Drone Max V2

    Balas
  • 9 Juli 2021 pada 4:56 pm
    Permalink

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you
    been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website
    is great, as well as the content!

    Look into my blog post Margo

    Balas

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan.